Jag lyder.....

...svarar jag.

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4.
"Lokalisera och frilägga läckagestället"  

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can.
Tomt!

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?
MTV igår morse

4. Without looking, guess what time it is.
8:15

5. Now look at the clock. What is the actual time?
8:21

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?
En massa surrande människor runt omkring mig.

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?
Alldeles nyss när jag tog bilen till jobbet

8. Before you started this survey, what did you look at?
Agnetas blogg

9. What are you wearing?
Svarta byxor, svart kofta, svart t-shirt med spindelnät.

10. Did you dream last night?
Förmodligen, men kommer inte ihåg nu.

11. When did you last laugh?
igår

12. What is on the walls of the room you are in?
träpanel, vit och vinröd färg, snygga stora gardiner, bl a.

13. Seen anything weird lately?
Ja, vädret ute som är helt åt h-e
14. What do you think of this quiz?
Gillar såna!

15. What is the last film you saw?
Gossip på tv

16. If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy?
HUS, bil, resa för min familj, KLÄDER!

17. Tell me something about you that I don't know.
Jag fick läsa för de andra barnen när vi hade sagostund på förskolan. De blev ganska sura......

18. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics?
Jag skulle omfördela pengar så alla fick det bra ställt och kunde bygga upp sina samhällen, finns alldeles för många som har alldeles för mycket pengar!

19. Do you like to dance?
JA!!!

20. George Bush?
..........

21. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?
Selina

22. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?
Svårare....Elias kanske?.
23. Would you ever consider living abroad?
Nä, jag tror inte det

24. What do you want God to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?
Välkommen min vän!

25. 4 people who must also do this meme in THEIR journal:

Niffe
Julia
Tess
Annawii

Kommentarer
Postat av: Niffe

Nu har jag gjort alla utmaningar!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback